IS vs MTB Dream11 Team Prediction Vanuatu Blast T10 League 2020 9th Match

IS vs MTB Dream11 Team Prediction

Pre Info: The 9th match of BetBarter Vanuatu Blast T10 League 2020 will be played between Ifira Sharks and MT bulls at the Vanuatu Cricket Ground. This will be the last league match of the tournament and ticket to the final match for both the teams. Both the teams have played two times against each other in the tournament and Ifira Sharks have won both the matches. It will be interesting to see which team will qualify for the final by winning this match. Mighty Efate Panthers already qualified for the final which is scheduled to take place on the same day 09:30 AM IST.




Match Details:

Match:- Ifira Sharks vs MT Bulls

Date & Time:- 13 June 2020 at 07:30 AM IST

Venue: Vanuatu Cricket Ground,  Hybrid Oval.

Pitch Condition/Report:

IS vs MTB pitch report for today’s match. In this tournament, we have seen a batsman-friendly pitch at the Vanuatu Cricket Ground so far.

Weather Condition/Report:

IS vs MTB weather report for today’s match. The weather should be quite pleasant and there are no chances of rain on the match day.


Ifira Sharks

Nalin Nipiko (c), Jamal Vira (wk), William Yamak, Bethan Moli, Apolinaire Stephen, Niko Unavalu, Michael Avock, Fernando Laumae, Vince Vira, Obed Yoseph, Stephane Sandy, Wolford Kalworai, Gilmour Kaltongga, Harry Pakoa, Brenan Meyer, Alex Stephen, Ambong Rakau.

MT Bulls

Andrew Mansale (c), Clement Tommy, Damien Chilia, Nono Chilia, Vincent Matautaava, Wamejo Wotu, Williamsing Nalisa, Darren Wotu, Eddie Mansale, Malon Tastuki, Marcel Taea, Patrick Matautaava, Philip Tsione, Rival Samson, Shay Narai, Godfrey Mangau, Julian Tommy.

IS vs MTB Probable Playing XIs:

Ifira Sharks:

  1. Nalin Nipiko (c)
  2. Apolinaire Stephen
  3. Vince Vira
  4. Bethan Moli
  5. Obed Yoseph
  6. Stephane Sandy
  7. Alex Stephen
  8. William Yamak
  9. Niko Unavalu
  10. Jamal Vira
  11. Wolford Kalworai

MT Bulls

  1. Andrew Mansale (c)
  2. Patrick Matautaava
  3. Clement Tommy
  4. Eddie Mansale
  5. Philip Tsione
  6. Nono Chila
  7. Godfrey Mangau
  8. Rival Samson
  9. Darren Wotu
  10. Williamsing Nalisa
  11. Marcel Taea

Captain and Vice-Captain Selection:

Captain- Andrew Mansale, Nalin Nipiko

Vice-Captain: Clement Tommy, Patrick Matautaava

IS vs MTB Dream11 Team Prediction For Today’s match 

IS vs MTB Dream11 Team Prediction For Small League 


MTB vs IS Dream11 Team Prediction For Small League 



NOTE: While selecting your team make your own choice according to the point. Make sure you edit your team if there are any changes in the playing xi after the toss.

Abdhesh Gangwar is a young Blogger and CSE Student! He Loves Blogging in his part-time and majorly writes on Fantasy Apps on Apart from this, He likes to spend his time playing piano and PCGames.

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply