PNL vs AMD Dream11 Team Prediction Dream11 ECS T10 Cyprus 2020

PNL vs AMD Dream11 Team Prediction

Pre Info: The 11th match of the ECS T10 Cyprus league will be played between Punjab Lions CC and Amdocs CC at the Ypsonas Cricket Ground. Both the teams had faced each other in the first match of the tournament where Punjab Lions had won the match by 10 wickets comfortably. They are unbeaten so far with 4 wins. On the other hand, their opponent Amdocs CC has won only one match out of their four games.



PNL vs AMD Match Details:

Match:-Punjab Lions CC vs Amdocs CC

Date & Time:-  22 July 2020 at 11:30 PM IST

Venue: Ypsonas Cricket Ground, Limassol

Pitch Condition/Report:

PNL vs AMD pitch report for today’s match. As we have seen the track at the Ypsonas Cricket Ground is very good to bat on as we have seen.


Punjab Lions CC:

Swaroop Pattanaik, Aritra Chakraborty, Preetaj Deol, Ashish Srivastava, Vimal Khanduri, Gaurav Sagwan, Hitesh Thadani, Rahul Shukla, Vilok Sharma, Santosh Manda, Sanjeev Kumar, Indrakiranreddy Kancharia, Srikanth Komiripalepu, Sumeet Advani, Giridhar Singh, Shravan Kumar, Avinash Rane, Chaitas Shah, Neelesh Makarande, Shailendra Chauhan, Vijaya Naravula, Arjun Pasoriya, Saurabh Panghal, Lahu Deshmukh, Aniket Malpure.

Amdocs CC

Gurapratap Singh, Harwinder Singh, Zeeshan Mehmood, Waqas Akhtar, Kulwinder Singh, Sushil Kumar, Waqas Akhtar, Satish Kumar, Vikram Verma, Satish Kumar, Amardeep Singh, Dhanuka Agathocleous, Prasad Suranga, Zeeshan Mehmood, Harpreet Singh, Sukhjeeth Singh, Malika Dulaj, Sujantha Perera, Sunil Sharma, Satnam Singh, Danajaya Wijesoorya, Faisal Sarwar, Amith Kumar, Sukhjeet Singh, Danajaya Wijesooriya, Neeraj Tiwari, Mangala Gunasekara, Kunal Saini, Tarandit Singh.

PNL vs AMD Probable Playing XIs:

PNL Probable Playing XIs:

  1. Harwinder Singh
  2. Zeeshan Mehmood
  3. Gurapratap Singh
  4. Waqas Akhtar
  5. Kulwinder Singh
  6. Sushil Kumar
  7. Amardeep Singh
  8. Vikram Verma
  9. Satish Kumar
  10. Vikram Verma
  11. Tarandit Singh

AMD Probable Playing XIs:

  1. Hitesh Thadani
  2. Aritra Chakraborty
  3. Swaroop Pattanaik
  4. Preetaj Deol
  5. Ashish Srivastava
  6. Vimal Khanduri
  7. Gaurav Sagwan
  8. Sanjeev Kumar
  9. Rahul Shukla
  10. Santosh Manda
  11. Vilok Sharma

Captain and Vice-Captain Selection:

Captain-Mangala Gunasekara, Kulwinder Singh

Vice-Captain: Swaroop Pattanaik, Kulwinder Singh

PNL vs AMD Dream11 Team Prediction For Today’s match 

PNL vs AMD Dream11 Team For Small League


AMD vs PNL Dream11 Team For Grand League



While selecting your team, consider the points and make your own decision and make sure to edit the team if there is some change after the toss when playing xi is announced. so taking the help from the above post, making PNL vs AMD Dream11

Abdhesh Gangwar is a young Blogger and CSE Student! He Loves Blogging in his part-time and majorly writes on Fantasy Apps on Apart from this, He likes to spend his time playing piano and PCGames.

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply