PNL vs NCT Dream11 Team Prediction Dream11 ECS T10 Cyprus 2020

PNL vs NCT Dream11 Team Prediction

Pre Info: The 17th match of the ECS T10 Cyprus league will be played between Punjab Lions CC and Nicosia Tigers CC at the Ypsonas Cricket Ground. In the previous clash between these two teams were Punjab Lions CC won the match by 55 runs. Punjab Lions CC are currently on the top of the points table with 3 wins. On the other hand, Nicosia Tigers CC are struggling and still searching for a win after playing 2 matches.




PNL vs NCT Match Details:

Match:-Punjab Lions CC vs Nicosia Tigers CC

Date & Time:-  23 July 2020 at 1:30 PM IST

Venue: Ypsonas Cricket Ground, Limassol

Pitch Condition/Report:

PNL vs NCT pitch report for today’s match. As we have seen the track at the Ypsonas Cricket Ground is very good to bat on.


Punjab Lions CC:

Gurapratap Singh, Neeraj Tiwari, Mangala Gunasekara, Waqas Akhtar, Kulwinder Singh, Sushil Kumar, Waqas Akhtar, Satish Kumar, Vikram Verma, Satish Kumar, Amardeep Singh, Dhanuka Agathocleous, Prasad Suranga, Zeeshan Mehmood, Harpreet Singh, Sukhjeeth Singh, Malika Dulaj, Sujantha Perera, Sunil Sharma, Satnam Singh, Danajaya Wijesoorya, Faisal Sarwar, Amith Kumar, Sukhjeet Singh, Danajaya Wijesooriya, Kunal Saini, Harwinder Singh, Zeeshan Mehmood, Tarandit Singh.

Nicosia Tigers:

Abdul Manan, Abdul Mobeen, Abid Ali, Aizaz Jameel, Amir Sohail, Anowar Hossain, Abdullah Al Tasmin, Benojir Ahmed, Faysal Mia, Habibur Rahman, Iftekar Jaman, Jahid Hassan, Kazi Saiful, Yasir Khan, Rashidul Hasan, Roman Mazumder, Shabbi Ul Hassan, Sakhawat Hossain, Mainul Hasan, Saurav Ahmed, Faruk Ahmed and Qasim Anwar.


PNL vs NCT Probable Playing XIs:

PNL Probable Playing XIs:

  1. Neeraj Tiwari
  2. Zeeshan Mehmood
  3. Gurapratap Singh
  4. Waqas Akhtar
  5. Kulwinder Singh
  6. Sushil Kumar
  7. Kunal Saini
  8. Mangala Gunasekara
  9. Satish Kumar
  10. Vikram Verma
  11. Tarandit Singh

NCT Probable Playing XIs:

  1. Yasir Khan
  2. Abid Ali
  3. Faruk Ahmed
  4. Anowar Hossain
  5. Rashidul Hasan
  6. Faysal Mia
  7. Abdul Mobeen
  8. Kazi Saiful
  9. Aizaz Jameel
  10. Shabbi Ul Hassan
  11. Abdullah Al Tasmin

Captain and Vice-Captain Selection:

Captain-Mangala Gunasekara, Waqas Akhtar

Vice-Captain: Yasir Khan, Gurapratap Singh

PNL vs NCT Dream11 Team Prediction For Today’s match 

PNL vs NCT Dream11 Team For Small LeaguePNL-vs-NCT-Dream11-Team-For-Small-League

 NCT vs PNL Dream11 Team For Grand League



While selecting your team, consider the points and make your own decision and make sure to edit the team if there is some change after the toss when playing xi is announced. so taking the help from the above post, making PNL vs NCT Dream11 Team

Abdhesh Gangwar is a young Blogger and CSE Student! He Loves Blogging in his part-time and majorly writes on Fantasy Apps on Apart from this, He likes to spend his time playing piano and PCGames.

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply