PAK Vs SL 3rd T20 Match Dream11 Team Predictions, 100% Winning

PAK Vs SL Final T20 Match Dream11 Team Predictions, 100% Winning

Match Pre Info:


The 3rd T20 of the three-match series between Pakistan and Sri Lanka will be played at National Stadium, Karachi.

The match starts at 3 PM local time (3:30 PM IST) (10:00 AM GMT). This game will be live on Sony Six and Sony Six HD. Live streaming will be available on Sony LIV.

Bhanuka Rajapaksha Rajapaksa hit a whirlwind half-century while Nuwan Pradeep and Wanindu Hasaranga recorded career-best bowling figures as Sri Lanka beat Pakistan by 35 runs in the second Twenty20 international in Lahore on Monday.

Match Details:

  • Match: PAK vs SL, 3RDd T20I, Sri Lanka tour of Pakistan, 2019
  • Date: Wednesday, 09 October 2019
  • Time: 01:30 PM GMT
  • Venue: Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore

Weather Report  At Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore:

  • Temperature: 33 °c
  • Wind: 9 km/h NE
  • Humidity: 26%
  • Rain(%): 0%
  • Visibility: 10.0 km

How To Create Account & Get upto Rs.500 Sign up Bonus

PAK vs SL T20 Head To Head Records:

Matches: 20

Srilanka won: 07

Pakistan won: 19

Tied: 0

No result: 0

Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore Venue Stats:

Total Matches 8
Matches won batting first 5
Matches won bowling first 3
Average 1st Inns scores 178
Average 2nd Inns scores 155
Highest total recorded 197/5 (20 Ov) by PAK vs WXI
Lowest total recorded 101/10 (17.4 Ov) by PAK vs SL
Highest score chased 176/8 (19.4 Ov) by PAK vs ZIM
Lowest score defended 183/4 (20 Ov) by PAK vs WXI



Sarfaraz Ahmed (c & wk), Babar Azam, Ahmed Shehzad, Umar Akmal, Iftikhar Ahmed, Asif Ali, Imad Wasim, Faheem Ashraf, Shadab Khan, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Hasnain, Haris Sohail, Mohammad Nawaz, Usman Shinwari, Fakhar Zaman, Wahab Riaz

Important: Join Dream11 Telegram Channel For Latest Fantasy News & updates

Sri Lanka:

Dasun Shanaka (c), Minod Bhanuka (wk), Danushka Gunathilaka, Avishka Fernando, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Shehan Jayasuriya, Isuru Udana, Wanindu Hasaranga, Lakshan Sandakan, Kasun Rajitha, Nuwan Pradeep, Angelo Perera, Lahiru Madushanka, Sadeera Samarawickrama, Lahiru Kumara, Oshada Fernando

PAK vs SL Probable Playing XI For Today Match:


  1. Babar Azam,
  2. Ahmed Shehzad/Fakhar Zaman,
  3. Umar Akmal,
  4. Sarfaraz Ahmed (C & WK),
  5. Iftikhar Ahmed,
  6. Asif Ali,
  7. Imad Wasim,
  8. Faheem Ashraf/Wahab Riaz,
  9. Shadab Khan,
  10. Mohammad Amir,
  11. Mohammad Hasnain

Bench- Ahmed Shehzad/Fakhar Zaman, Faheem Ashraf/Wahab Riaz, Mohammad Nawaz, Haris Sohail

Fantasy Telegram Channel For Dream11 Team, Match News & Fantasy Prediction

Sri Lanka:

  1. Danushka Gunathilaka,
  2. Avishka Fernando,
  3. Bhanuka Rajapaksha,
  4. Dasun Shanaka (C),
  5. Shehan Jayasuriya,
  6. Isuru Udana,
  7. Wanindu Hasaranga,
  8. Minod Bhanuka (wk),
  9. Lakshan Sandakan,
  10. Kasun Rajitha,
  11. Nuwan Pradeep

Bench: Lahiru Kumara, Sadeera Samarawickrama, Lahiru Madushanka, Angelo Perera, Oshada Fernando

Team News For Today’s Match Between PAK and SL:

  • Lasith Malinga, Dimuth Karunaratne, Dinesh Chandimal, and Thisara Perera refused to come to Pakistan despite the country promising head of state like security to the team.
  • Misbah-ul-Haq has replaced Mickey Arthur as the PAK head coach.
  • Kusal Mendis also was unavailable due to injury.
  • Shaheen Shah Afridi and Hasan Ali also unavailable due to dengue and back spasm respectively.

Dream 11 Team  Tips And Guidelines:

  • Babar Azam is the best Pakistan batsman at the moment and it is a no-brainer that he is one of the top picks.
  • Haris Sohail and Imam-ul-Haq can also be selected in the squad.
  • Avishka Fernando is a talented batsman and should be picked in the Fantasy team.
  • Avishka Fernando will hold the key along with Lahiru Thirimanne.
  • Dasun Shanaka has the ability to punch above his weight with both bat and ball.

Join Our Telegram For Winning Dream11 Team

PAK Vs SL Final T20 Dream11 Team for today’s match

PAK Vs SL Dream11 Team for small league

PAK Vs SL Dream11 Team for small league


PAK Vs SL Dream11 Team for Grand league

PAK Vs SL Dream11 Team for Grand league


Captain and Vice-Captain Selection:

Captain Options: Avishka Fernando, Babar Azam, Imam-ul-Haq

Vice-Captain Options: Dasun Shanaka, Fakhar Zaman, Isuru Udana


While selecting your team, consider the points and make your own decision and make sure to edit the team if there is some change after the toss when playing xi is announced. so taking the help from the above post, making PAK Vs SL 3rd T20 Dream 11 Team Prediction

Courtesy:  | Join Telegram Channel | Youtube Channel

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply